Liliana by Tutti Rouge

This is my second Tutti Rouge bra and just like I was with Sukki, I am majorly impressed.  To me this bra is kind of the epitome of “everyday sexy”. Very comfortable and practical enough to rock underneath your work wear but the lace overlay makes it decadent enough to make you feel fierce as hell too.


I have it in a 34J and 2xl short briefs and the colourway is “Noir” it is an all over jet black, only broken up by the lace detailing.  The band is firm but not too tight and I feel super supported in it. Cups have good depth for my full boobs and the centre gore sits really nicely between them- this is usually my biggest struggle so big tick here ✅

Padded Balconette is the description they give however it’s more of a light foam lining rather than heavy padding  (suits me perfectly!) Featuring the gorgeous heart strap adjusters I spoke about previously and pretty bow trims. I love the shape, I felt lifted and supported and cleavage was easily acheived.

*I’m going to flash you my bum now…something I’m never that keen to do but I want to show you the briefs because I love them;


They are unlined lace so I would call them “semi sheer” I like the depth of the short as it doesn’t dig into my huge soft fleshy hips and they sit high enough to cover my csection scar, I really hate the feeling of knickers sitting on this, however the cut on my bum is still flattering and they are really comfy to wear which, at 34 with 3 kids to my name, is right up there as a vital requirement!


I put my shirt on for these pics as I had been feeling a bit ‘wobbly’ about my soft chubby belly and chunky thighs and felt I needed a bit of a shield to photograph this set with but honestly once I slipped it on I felt completely different and I was absolutely feeling myself in it. That goes to show the power of good lingerie.

If you fancy trying a bit of Tutti out, I strongly urge you to give it a go coz you won’t be disappointed, then head over here >>> Tutti Rouge and use the code “FAIRY15” to get 15% OFF your purchase.

Have you tried Liliana? Or any other Tutti’s? Do you have a fit question about it? Drop me a message or a comment.

~X~

Leave a Reply

